Whale of a Tale

illustration of whale in the clouds

Looking for ways to make learning to read a playful experience? Join us for interactive storytelling, songs, puppets, crafts, and play.
Just show up and have a great time making new friends while learning new skills with Trish!

Date: 

Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 18 2018 except Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon Jun 12 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018, Mon Jun 11 2018, Mon Jul 02 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018.
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm

Location: 

Stratford Public Library

Audience: