The library will be closed on Friday March 30, Sunday April 1, and Monday April 2 for Easter weekend.


boy wearing a space helmet getting an idea

Learn, explore, and grow together! Join us for a family drop-in hour every Saturday. This family-oriented program lets families make and create together. Each week will feature different STEAM theme highlighting maker equipment and various projects.  STEAM stands for Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Math. 

This program is held in the auditorium. No registration required. All ages welcome!

Upcoming Themes:
March 24: Spring has sprung!

Please note that this program does not run in the summer; it breaks after the program on Saturday, June 23rd and starts again on Saturday, September 8th.  It also will not be held on Saturday's of long weekends.

For more information, contact Steph at 519-271-0220 x 123 or 


Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 23 2018 except Sat Feb 17 2018, Sat Mar 31 2018, Sat May 19 2018, Sat Jun 30 2018.
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am


Stratford Public Library