We are currently undergoing changes to our website to make it more user friendly. Please use the search box or contact staff if you have any difficulties finding information.

MakerSpace Open Lab

Teens playing with technology

Drop-in during this time to see the MakerSpace in action and learn about upcoming programs!

Use the MakerSpace Creation Stations during this time for design projects as well as the vinyl cutter, 3D printer, various robotics, and other tools after signing in with staff.

OPEN LAB HOURS

Tuesday 1-4pm
Wednesday 1-4pm
Thursday 6-8:30pm
Saturday 1-4pm

Find out more information about the MakerSpace.

Questions? Please contact Steph at 519-271-0220 x 123 or spark@stratford.ca.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Fri Nov 01 2019 except Tue Dec 26 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Tue Dec 25 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Location: 

Stratford Public Library

Audience: