Stratford Public Library building


Annual Report to the Community

Current Board Members

Contacting board Members

Board Members may be contacted through:

Cathy Perreault
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
519-271-0220 ext. 113

  • Brandi Gillett – Chair
  • Zac Gribble – Vice Chair
  • Kim Bardwell
  • Lorraine Butson
  • Michael Corbett
  • Shannon Dyke
  • Brent Furtney
  • Jack Groothuis
  • Marianne Hawley
  • Danielle Ingram – City Council
  • Marthe Jocelyn
  • Julia Merritt, Chief Executive Officer and Secretary (non-voting)


Library Board of Directors meetings are held in the Library auditorium at 6:30 on the first Tuesday of each month. Library Board Meetings are open to the Public. Generally, the Board meets between September and June, unless additional meetings are necessary. As per Board policy, there are no permanent committees. Ad hoc committees are formed as necessary.

Agendas & Minutes

Meeting date Agenda Board Package Minutes
March, 2013 Agenda Board package Minutes
February, 2013 Agenda Board package Minutes
January, 2013 Agenda Board package Minutes
December, 2012 Agenda Board package Minutes